Glass Animals Heat Waves MP3 Download

    Glass Animals - Heat Waves Video

    © YouTube
  • 2:57 Minutes 3 Views

    Glass Animals - Heat Waves

    To find your mp3 download similar to Glass Animals - Heat Waves click the search button .

    Watch the complete video of Glass Animals - Heat Waves and start your mp3 download for free. Click the play button to start the promo video.

    View the Glass Animals - Heat Waves Lyrics and karaoke for a little bit of fun.

Glass Animals

  • Oxfordshire quartet Glass Animals are Dave Bayley, Drew MacFarlane, Edmund Irwin-Singer and Joe Seaward. They grew up together from the age of thirteen and started working together when Dave showed Drew some tracks. They self-released a 5 track demo in 2012 which form the basis of the 'Leaflings EP', released via Kaya Kaya Records. It included 'Cocoa Hooves', 'Golden Antlers' and 'Exxus', later included on the 'Black Mambo / Exxus EP'. Having left the confines of their creative hub in the woodlands of Oxfordshire (referred to as The Shed)

Recent MP3 Downloads